WV.gov
Agency Header

Staff Directory

The Division of Personnel was created by statute in 1989 to provide leadership in human resource management, including administration of a merit system (i.e., civil service), for the executive operating agencies of State government. A comprehensive system of personnel management is achieved through the integration of six functional areas, which are administered by the Director of Personnel with oversight by a five-member State Personnel Board. The Director's Office provides overall management of the Division. 


Director - Sheryl R. Webb 

1012057210

Administrative Secretary to the Director – Drema Gibson 

1012057211

Deputy Director - Joe Thomas

1012057290

Administration and Communications

Vacant, Administrative Manager

1012057212

Classification and Compensation

Wendy Elswick, Assistant Director

1012057231

Employee Relations

Annette Billups, Assistant Director

1012057293

Organization and Human Resource Development

Bobbie Seyedmonir, Assistant Director 

1012057247

Personnel Transaction Review

Teresa Morgan, Assistant Director 

1012057220

Staffing Services

Kelly Turner, Assistant Director 

1012057260

Applicant Services

Jim BatemanManager 

1012057272

Recruitment and Research

Mary Jane Ayoob, Manager 

1012057280

  
The main telephone number for the Division of Personnel is 304-558-3950.
Below is a list of staff extensions and email addresses. To reach a specific staff member, call the main number above and dial the extension number at any time after the phone is answered.      

 STAFF EXTENSIONS and EMAIL ADDRESSES
 NAME  EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
 Aiello, Susan 1012057261 susan.k.aiello@wv.gov
 Anderson Stewart, Kara 1012057253 kara.a.stewart@wv.gov
​ Arthur, Elizabeth ​1012057276 elizabeth.a.arthur@wv.gov
​ Ashford, Monica ​1012057292 monica.s.ashford@wv.gov
 Ayoob, Mary Jane 1012057280 mary.jane.ayoob@wv.gov
​ Baker, Cindy ​1012057216 cynthia.d.baker@wv.gov
​ Basford, Leah ​1012057232 leah.s.basford@wv.gov
 Bateman, Jim 1012057272 james.d.bateman@wv.gov
​ Bellamy, Teresa ​1012057235 teresa.m.bellamy@wv.gov
​ Billups, Annette
​1012057293 annette.l.billups@wv.gov
 Blizzard, Kathy   1012057288 kathy.s.blizzard@wv.gov
 Bolton, Mary 1012057244 mary.s.bolton@wv.gov
​ Brown, Jean Ann ​1012057282 jean.a.brown@wv.gov
 Collins, Lisa 1012057224 lisa.d.collins@wv.gov
 Davis, Jimmy 1012057270 james.m.davis@wv.gov
 Dennis, Tracy 1012057284 tracy.l.dennis@wv.gov
​ Ellis, Shelly 10120​57283 shelly.d.ellis@wv.gov
​ Elswick, Wendy ​1012057231 wendy.a.elswick@wv.gov
 Gibson, Diana 1012057221 diana.r.gibson@wv.gov
 Gibson, Drema 1012057211 drema.t.gibson@wv.gov
 Hague, Jon 1012057278 jon.d.hague@wv.gov
​ Henson, Erica ​1012057215 erica.n.henson@wv.gov
​ Hill, Lucy ​1012057250 lucy.c.hill@wv.gov
 Holmes, Brian 1012057296 brian.j.holmes@wv.gov
 Isabella, Mark 1012057248 mark.d.isabella@wv.gov
 Jarrett, Sarah 1012057299 sarah.j.jarrett@wv.gov
 Joslin, Scott 1012057213 scott.a.joslin@wv.gov
​ Knapp, James ​1012057262 james.s.knapp@wv.gov
​ Kozlowski, Joseph ​1012057230 ​joseph.h.kozlowski@wv.gov
​ Lanham, Joshua ​1012057240 joshua.s.lanham@wv.gov
​ Larch, Melanie ​1012057286 melanie.g.larch@wv.gov
 Lincolnogger, Sheena 1012057283 sheena.m.lincolnogger@wv.gov
 Long, Jeff 1012057271 jeff.s.long@wv.gov
​ Mann, Laura ​1012057297 laura.j.mann@wv.gov
​ McAtee, Joshua 1012057254​ joshua.d.mcatee@wv.gov
 McCormick, Yvonne 1012057285 yvonne.g.mccormick@wv.gov
 Michaelis, Nicole 1012057246 nicole.michaelis@wv.gov
 Morgan, Teresa 1012057220 teresa.k.morgan@wv.gov
 Myers, Breanne 1012057241 breanne.m.myers@wv.gov
​ Otey, Twila ​1012057233 ​twila.j.otey@wv.gov
​ Perdue, Janie ​1012057225 janie.m.perdue@wv.gov
 Richardson, Tracy 1012057287 tracy.l.richardson@wv.gov
 Romeo, Christy 1012057279 christy.l.romeo@wv.gov
​ Schleicher, Kim ​1012057245 kim.a.schleicher@wv.gov
 Seyedmonir, Bobbie 1012057247 bobbie.r.seyedmonir@wv.gov
​ Sharp, Bethany ​1012057243 bethany.g.sharp@wv.gov
 Sizemore, Carrie 1012057234 carrie.m.sizemore@wv.gov
​ Surface, Laura ​1012057223 laura.j.surface@wv.gov
 Thomas, Joe 1012057290 joe.f.thomas@wv.gov
 Thornton, Karen 1012057218 karen.o.thornton@wv.gov
 Townsend, Teresa 1012057298 teresa.a.townsend@wv.gov
​ Turner, Kelly ​1012057260 kelly.a.turner@wv.gov
​ Turturice, Robin ​1012057217 robin.l.turturice@wv.gov
 Walker, Jeremy 1012057242 jeremy.p.walker@wv.gov
​ Webb, Sheryl ​1012057210 sheryl.r.webb@wv.gov
 White, Becky 1012057251 rebecca.d.white@wv.gov
 Williams, Tom 1012057274 tom.a.williams@wv.gov
 Youngblood, Mary 1012057252 mary.e.youngblood@wv.gov

 

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia