WV.gov
Agency Header

Staff Directory

The Division of Personnel was created by statute in 1989 to provide leadership in human resource management, including administration of a merit system (i.e., civil service), for the executive operating agencies of State government. A comprehensive system of personnel management is achieved through the integration of six functional areas, which are administered by the Director of Personnel with oversight by a five-member State Personnel Board. The Director's Office provides overall management of the Division. 


Acting Director - Joe F. Thomas 

57290

Administrative Secretary to the Director – Drema Gibson 

57211

Deputy Director - Joe Thomas

57290

Administration and Communications

Jacquelyn Hoppe, Administrative Manager

57212

Classification and Compensation

Wendy Elswick, Assistant Director

57231

Employee Relations

Annette Billups, Assistant Director

57293

Organization and Human Resource Development

Bobbie Seyedmonir, Assistant Director 

57247

Personnel Transaction Review

Teresa Morgan, Assistant Director 

57220

Staffing Services

Kelly Turner, Assistant Director 

57260

Applicant Services

Jim BatemanManager 

57272

Recruitment and Research

Mary Jane Ayoob, Manager 

57280

  
The main telephone number for the Division of Personnel is 304-558-3950.
Below is a list of staff extensions and email addresses. To reach a specific staff member, call the main number above and dial the extension number at any time after the phone is answered.      

 STAFF EXTENSIONS and EMAIL ADDRESSES
 NAME  EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
​ Adkins, Jill ​57294 jill.adkins@wv.gov
 Aiello, Susan 57261 susan.k.aiello@wv.gov
 Anderson Stewart, Kara 57253 kara.a.stewart@wv.gov
​ Arthur, Elizabeth ​57276 elizabeth.a.arthur@wv.gov
​ Ashford, Monica ​57292 monica.s.ashford@wv.gov
 Ayoob, Mary Jane 57280 mary.jane.ayoob@wv.gov
​ Baker, Cindy ​57216 cynthia.d.baker@wv.gov
​ Basford, Leah ​57232 leah.s.basford@wv.gov
 Bateman, Jim 57272 james.d.bateman@wv.gov
​ Bellamy, Teresa ​57235 teresa.m.bellamy@wv.gov
​ Billups, Annette
​57293 annette.l.billups@wv.gov
​ Blair, Terry ​57250 ​terry.w.blair@wv.gov
 Blizzard, Kathy   57288 kathy.s.blizzard@wv.gov
 Bolton, Mary 57244 mary.s.bolton@wv.gov
​ Brown, Jean Ann ​57282 jean.a.brown@wv.gov
 Collins, Lisa 57224 lisa.d.collins@wv.gov
 Davis, Jimmy 57270 james.m.davis@wv.gov
 Dennis, Tracy 57284 tracy.l.dennis@wv.gov
​ Ellis, Shelly ​57283 shelly.d.ellis@wv.gov
​ Elswick, Wendy ​57231 wendy.a.elswick@wv.gov
 Gibson, Diana 57221 diana.r.gibson@wv.gov
 Gibson, Drema 57211 drema.t.gibson@wv.gov
 Hague, Jon 57278 jon.d.hague@wv.gov
​ Henson, Erica ​57215 erica.n.henson@wv.gov
 Holmes, Brian 57296 brian.j.holmes@wv.gov
​ Hoppe, Jackie ​57212 jacquelyn.p.hoppe@wv.gov
 Isabella, Mark 57248 mark.d.isabella@wv.gov
 Jarrett, Sarah 57299 sarah.j.jarrett@wv.gov
 Joslin, Scott 57213 scott.a.joslin@wv.gov
​ Knapp, James ​57262 james.s.knapp@wv.gov
​ Lanham, Joshua ​57240 joshua.s.lanham@wv.gov
​ Larch, Melanie ​57286 melanie.g.larch@wv.gov
 Lincolnogger, Sheena 57283 sheena.m.lincolnogger@wv.gov
 Long, Jeff 57271 jeff.s.long@wv.gov
​ Mann, Laura ​57297 laura.j.mann@wv.gov
​ McAtee, Joshua 57254​ joshua.d.mcatee@wv.gov
 McCormick, Yvonne 57285 yvonne.g.mccormick@wv.gov
 Michaelis, Nicole 57246 nicole.michaelis@wv.gov
 Mohammad, Martha 57281 martha.m.mohammad@wv.gov
 Morgan, Teresa 57220 teresa.k.morgan@wv.gov
 Myers, Breanne 57241 breanne.m.myers@wv.gov
​ Nelson, Jerri ​57223 jerri.l.nelson@wv.gov
​ Otey, Twila ​57233 ​twila.j.otey@wv.gov
​ Perdue, Janie ​57225 janie.m.perdue@wv.gov
 Richardson, Tracy 57287 tracy.l.richardson@wv.gov
 Robinson, Cynthia 57273 cynthia.l.robinson@wv.gov
 Romeo, Christy 57279 christy.l.romeo@wv.gov
​ Schleicher, Kim ​57245 kim.a.schleicher@wv.gov
 Seyedmonir, Bobbie 57247 bobbie.r.seyedmonir@wv.gov
​ Sharp, Bethany ​57243 bethany.g.sharp@wv.gov
 Sizemore, Carrie 57234 carrie.m.sizemore@wv.gov
​ Stover, Dustin ​57275 ​dustin.w.stover@wv.gov
 Thomas, Joe 57290 joe.f.thomas@wv.gov
​ Thompson, Andrea ​57237 andrea.d.thompson@wv.gov
 Thornton, Karen 57218 karen.o.thornton@wv.gov
 Townsend, Teresa 57298 teresa.a.townsend@wv.gov
​ Turner, Kelly ​57260 kelly.a.turner@wv.gov
​ Turturice, Robin ​57217 robin.l.turturice@wv.gov
 Walker, Jeremy 57242 jeremy.p.walker@wv.gov
 White, Becky 57251 rebecca.d.white@wv.gov
 Williams, Tom 57274 tom.a.williams@wv.gov
 Youngblood, Mary 57252 mary.e.youngblood@wv.gov

 

 

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia